Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket

October 26, 2016


Series of Unfortunate Events is a collection of thirteen novels by Lemony Snicket. These novels are about three children: Sunny, Klaus and Violet.

After their parents death a “Series of Unfortunate Events” befalls them. If you like the of comedy and adventure then these are the books for you. With Evil Count Olaf on their trails for their fortune there is always something happening.

This book is good for ages 9-12

Rating: 3.5 stars out of 5.


No Comments

Leave a Reply